All Competitions

Match Setup/Registration/Sight-In: 8:00am. Match Time: 10:00am-1:30pm.
All assistance with match set up and tear down is welcome.

Online Pre-Registration is now available, but not required, in most cases, but certainly preferred.

PLEASE refer the Event Details & Registration for each Match

 

USPSA Matches

DateClassifierSide MatchEvent Details & RegistrationResults
Sunday, March 19, 2017ShotgunCANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Saturday, April 15, 2017ShotgunRegistration & DetailsEvent Results
Saturday, May 13, 2017Man on ManRegistration & DetailsEvent Results
Sunday June 17, 2017Man on ManRegistration & Details
Sunday, July 16, 2017RifleRegistration & Details
Rochester Brooks Invitational August 18-20, 20178 StagesRegistration & Details
Sunday, September 17, 2017Man on Man ShotgunRegistration & Details
Sunday, October 15, 2017RifleRegistration & Details

 

Steel Challenge Matches

DateTypeEvent Details & RegistrationResults
Sunday April 22, 2017SteelRegistration & Details
Sunday, May 21, 2017SteelRegistration & Details
Sunday, July 23, 2017SteelRegistration & Details
Saturday September 16, 2017SteelRegistration & Details
Sunday, October 8, 2017SteelRegistration & Details